The National play Marymoor Park on September 11.

In case you haven’t heard, the summer lineup at Marymoor Park in Redmond was announced this week, and tickets go on sale this Saturday, May 1, at 10am. Some people are a little miffed that most of the bands on the docket were huge about 20 years ago (yes, the early ‘90s was about 20 years ago. Scary, huh?). But if you’ve been dying to see Sublime try to reinvent itself, or still daydream about Jakob Dylan, now’s your chance to catch them all in person.

Tickets are on sale through ticketmaster.com and concertsatmarymoor.com.

Concerts at Marymoor lineup
Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, June 19, 6pm

Sublime with Rome
Wednesday, July 7, 6:30pm

Bare Naked Ladies
Thursday, July 15, 7pm

1964 — Beatles tribute band
Saturday, July 24, 7pm

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, August 7, 7pm

Rodrigo y Gabriela & Xavier Rudd (*love Xavier Rudd, Aussie guy, plays the didgeridoo, highly recommended)
Friday, August 13, 7pm

Mountain Music Fest w/ Jakob Dylan
Saturday, August 14, 4pm

No Depression Festival w/ The Cave Singers
Saturday, August 21, 1:30pm

Doobie Brothers
Thursday, August 26, 7pm

The National and Okkervil River
Saturday, September 11, 7pm

Train
Sunday, September 19, 7pm

Show Comments