Credits

Styled By Amanda Zurita and Emma Ranniger
Photographer Vickie Miao
Stylists’ Assistant: Olivia Tinsley
Photographer’s Assistant Holly Roa
Hair and Makeup Tiffany Colors
Hair and Makeup Assistant Heather Stuart
Models Emilie Evander for TCM Models and Talent, Jennae Quisenberry and Pierce Lackey for Heffner Management
Props Composition Home
Location Schmitz Park in West Seattle

Store Directory

Bag Borrow or Steal  bagborroworsteal.com 
Barneys New York 600 Pine St, Downtown, barneys.com 
Butch Blum 1332 Sixth Ave, Downtown, butchblum.com 
Filson 1555 Fourth Ave S, SoDo, filson.com
Hitchcock Madrona 1422 34th Ave, Madrona, hitchcockmadrona.com
Jimmy Choo 11111 NE Eighth St, Bellevue, jimmychoo.com
Joanna Morgan Designs joannamorgandesigns.com
Les Amis 3420 Evanston Ave N, Fremont, lesamis-inc.com
Mario’s 1513 Sixth Ave, Downtown, marios.com
Neiman Marcus 11111 NE Eighth St, Bellevue, neimanmarcus.com
Nordstrom nordstrom.com
Prairie Underground prairieunderground.com
Sell Your Sole Consignment Boutique 2121 First Ave, Ste 101, Belltown,  sellyoursoleconsignment.com
Silvae silvae.co
Valentina and Valentia valentinavalentia.com
Varsha varshaagarwal.com

How'd We Get That Shot?

Watch the behind-the-scenes video.

Related Content

Spring Fashion 2015

Spring Fashion 2015: Mixed Media

03/27/2015 Photography by April Brimer By Amanda Zurita With Blanca Martinez

Fall Fashion 2014

Seattle Fall Fashion 2014 at the Frye Art Museum

09/15/2014 With Laura Cassidy Photography by April Brimer

Fall into the Square

Video: Behind the Scenes at Fall Fashion

09/20/2013 Videography by Avi Loud