1 of 12
Slideshow-prev-disabled Slideshow-next
ORIGAMI ORIGINAL
Noguchi Prismatic table in black ($705), Design Within Reach, 1918 First Ave, Downtown, 206-443-9900; dwr.com
2 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
TRIPLE THREAT
O-I-X pedestal table in white ($455), Ligne Roset, 112 Westlake Ave N, South Lake Union, 206-341-9990; ligne-roset-usa.com
3 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
NEW GIRL
Eurostyle Zoey side table ($225), Alchemy Collections, 2029 Second Ave, Downtown, 206-448-3309; alchemycollections.com
4 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
CROSS CUT
Amelia end table ($792), Meyer Wells, 5701 Sixth Ave S, Ste P-288, Georgetown, 206-282-0076, meyerwells.com
5 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
AU NATUREL
Western red cedar stump end table ($475), Coyote Woodshop, 7439 Coyote Farm Ln NE, Bainbridge Island, 206-855-3401; coyotewoodshop.com
6 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
MANE ATTRACTION
Jacques Garcia Collection Le Lion Stand in white gold ($2,460), Baker Knapp and Tubbs, 5701 Sixth Ave S, Ste P170, Georgetown, 206-763-3399; bakerfurniture.com
7 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
NEON BRIGHT
Posta side table in yellow ($115), Moe’s Home Collection, 720 Andover Park E, Tukwila, 206-405-4411; moeshome.com
8 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
PAGE TURNER
Ply magazine table in red ($199), Room and Board, 2675 NE University Village St, University Village, 206-336-4676; roomandboard.com
9 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
PRETTY IN PINK
Powder-coated steel-wire side table in pink ($695), Iacoli and McAllister, iacolimcallister.com
10 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
PAPER TRAIL
Steven Alan handcrafted papier-mâché round side table ($299), West Elm, 2201 Westlake Ave, Ste 100, South Lake Union, 206-467-5798; westelm.com
11 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next
STYLE SQUARED
Gus Modern Wilson end table ($399), Area 51, 401 E Pine St, Capitol Hill, 206-568-4782; ­area51seattle.com
12 of 12
Slideshow-prev Slideshow-next-disabled
NEW TRADITION
“A La Maniere De…” pedestal table in violet lacquer ($2,050), Roche Bobois, 1015 Western Ave, Downtown, 206-332-9744; roche-bobois.com
Slideshow-next
Slideshow-prev
More Slide shows

Please help us keep this community civil. We retain the right to remove or edit comments containing personal attacks or excessive profanity, and comments unrelated to the editorial content. Consult our Terms of Use for more details.