For more on the best bars of 2013, see our feature on Barstaurants.


Artusi 1535 14th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-678-2516; artusibar.com

The Augustus 3601 Fremont Ave N, Ste 207, Fremont, 206-547-5101; theaugustusseattle.com

Bait Shop 606 Broadway E, Capitol Hill, 206-420-8742; baitshopseattle.com

Bar Cotto 1546 15th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-838-9091; ethanstowellrestaurants.com (all ages)

Bar Sajor 323 Occidental Ave S, Pioneer Square, 206-682-1117; barsajor.com (all ages)

Black Bottle 2600 First Ave, Belltown, 206-441-1500; blackbottleseattle.com

Brass Tacks 6031 Airport Way S, Georgetown, 206-397-3821; georgetownbrass.com (all ages)

Canon 928 12th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-552-9755; canonseattle.com

Cicchetti 121 E Boston St, Eastlake, 206-859-4155; cicchettiseattle.com (all ages)

Copper Gate 6301 24th Ave NW, Ballard, 206-706-3292; thecoppergate.com

Essex 1421 NW 70th St, Ballard, 206-724-0471; essexbarseattle.com

The Gerald 5210 Ballard Ave NW, Ballard, 206-432-9280; thegeraldseattle.com (all ages until 8pm)

Grim’s 1512 11th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-324-7467; grimseattle.com

Harvest Vine 2701 E Madison St, Madison Valley, 206-320-9771; harvestvine.com (all ages)

The Innkeeper 2510 First Ave, Belltown, 206-441-7817; innkeeperseattle.com

Knee High Stocking Company 1356 E Olive Way, Capitol Hill, 206-979-7049 (text only); kneehighstocking.com

Lark 926 12th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-323-5275; larkseattle.com (all ages)

Liberty 517 15th Ave E, Capitol Hill, 206-323-9898; libertylovesyou.com

List 2226 First Ave, Belltown, 206-441-1000

Lot No. 3 460 106th Ave NE, Bellevue, 425-440-0025; lotno3.com (all ages)

Miyabi 45th  2208 N 45th St, Wallingford, 206-632-4545; miyabi45th.com (all ages)

Needle and Thread 1406 12th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-325-0133; tavernlaw.com

Ocho 2325 NW Market St, Ballard, 206-784-0699; ochoballard.com

Oliver’s Twist 6822 Greenwood Ave N, Phinney Ridge, 206-706-6673; oliverstwistseattle.com (all ages)

Pintxo 2207 Second Ave, Belltown, 206-441-4042; pintxoseattle.com (all ages until 10pm)

Quinn’s 1001 E Pike St, Capitol Hill, 206-325-7711; quinnspubseattle.com (all ages)

Radiator Whiskey 206-707-8825; radiatorwhiskey.com

Rumba 1112 Pike St, Capitol Hill, 206-583-7177; rumbaonpike.com (all ages until 8pm)

The Saint 1416 E Olive Way, Capitol Hill, 206-323-9922; thesaintsocialclub.com (all ages until 10pm)

The Sexton 5327 Ballard Ave NW, Ballard, 206-829-8645; sextonseattle.com

Smith 332 15th Ave E, Capitol Hill, 206-709-1900; smithseattle.com (all ages)

Spur 113 Blanchard St, Belltown, 206-728-6706; spurseattle.com

Tavern Law 1406 12th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-322-9734; tavernlaw.com

Tini Bigs 100 Denny Way, Queen Anne, 206-284-0931; tinibigs.com

Venik Lounge 227 Ninth Ave N, South Lake Union, 206-223-3734; veniklounge.com

Vessel 624 Olive Way, Downtown, 206-623-3325; vesselseattle.com

Von Trapp’s 912 12th Ave, Capitol Hill, 206-325-5409; vontrapps.com (all ages until 10pm)

The Walrus and the Carpenter 4743 Ballard Ave NW, Ballard, 206-395-9227; thewalrusbar.com (all ages)

Zig Zag Cafe 1501 Western Ave, Ste 202, Downtown, 206-625-1146; zigzagseattle.com

 

For more on the best bars of 2013, see our feature on Barstaurants.

 

Published: April 2013